Wests Tigers side to take on Bulldogs

Wests Tigers head coach Mick Potter has named his side to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this Thursday, August 21.

Mitchell Moses will partner Luke Brooks in the halves against the Bulldogs on Thursday. Picture: Getty Images

Bodene Thompson makes his return from a two-game suspension in the back-row, replacing the injured Dene Halatau who suffered a hamstring strain last weekend.

Round 23 NRL debutant Jy Hitchcox retains his spot on the wing, with Cory Paterson starting on the opposite side with Blake Austin at centre.

The NRL match kicks-off at 7.45pm onThursday night with Holden Cupfeaturing in the lead-up at 5.30pm.

Wests Tigers NRL – round 24 v Bulldogs:

1. Kurtis Rowe

2. Jy Hitchcox

3. Blake Austin

4. Chris Lawrence

5. Cory Paterson

6. Mitchell Moses

7. Luke Brooks

8. Aaron Woods

9. Robbie Farah (capt.)

10. Keith Galloway

11. Curtis Sironen

12. Bodene Thompson

13. Adam Blair


14. Ava Seumanufagai

15. Martin Taupau

16. Sauaso Sue

17. Jack Buchanan

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 老域名.